Coz ‘BLUE’ IS THE COOLEST! COLOR.

image

image

image

image

image

image

A big hello to all my readers!

Gosh! It’s been such a long time since I ‘ve posted and I apologize, my schedule has been hectic. But here I am again super excited for this month of March, Yayyy (almost spring time).
Now let’s talk about this cool outfit I wore, let me start off by saying I adore the color of this outfit, because it is such a bright color.I wore light blue distressed jeans, along with this navy blue half shoulder top. This top is designed as per the latest trends and fashioned using quality georgette.I wanted to keep it simple and classy. So I paired it this sneaker with central lace-ups. The whole outfit is so damn comfortable and I feel so cool and feminine and that is what I wanted to achieve.
Well ladies hope you enjoy and have a fabulous weekend love! you guys!!
XOXO

OUTFIT DETAILS:
Navy blue top from (Harpa) JABONG

Light blue jeans from ONLY

Sneakers from MYNTRA

Sunneis from MYNTRA

LOVE, anupriya yadav

3 thoughts on “Coz ‘BLUE’ IS THE COOLEST! COLOR.

Leave a Reply

